Free FedEx Shipping

With Purchase of $200.00 or more. (See Details)
$200.00 to go for free shipping.

Contact Us: 1-800-260-3912

Other Links

Shopping for Mother's Day?

Order by 10AM HST/1PM PDT/4PM EDT, May 9th for delivery before Mother’s Day (FedEx Overnight and U.S. orders only).

Your order can be shipped for delivery by May 9th* by selecting FedEx Priority Overnight Service; an additional charge for orders under $1,000 (Orders over $1,000 qualify for free FedEx Overnight Service). If you do not select FedEx Overnight Service, your order will be scheduled for delivery on May 14th.

The FedEx Priority Overnight Service described above is only available to U.S. addresses. FedEx delivery service is not available for U.S. Post Office Box (P.O. Box) and APO/FPO deliveries.

To avoid delays, please be sure that someone will be available at the shipping address to sign for your delivery. Inclement weather conditions in some parts of the U.S. as well as carrier delivery issues could delay delivery. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed.

For assistance, please call our Customer Service department at 800-260-3912.

*On orders for items and sizes that are in-stock and available.